The SAICE Western Cape Branch Committe work on a voluntary basis to promote the interests of Civil Engineers within our region. The Branch Committe is elected annually at the AGM but new volunteers are always welcome. The SAICE Western Cape Branch Committee for 2018 is given below.

Emmanuel Akampurira
Alice Chang
Hon. Treasurer
Byron Mawer
Keith Mackie
Immediate Past Chairperson
Andrew Clothier
Branch Representative
Marianne Vanderschuren

Committee Members
Brian Holdridge
Doug Smetherham
Eddie Chinnappen
Geoff du Toit
Reinholdt Loots
Steve Fanner
Fred Laker
Ishaq Ebrahim
Ronald Mambwe
Tony Murray
Tsebo Koena
Veronica Coetzee
Catherine Blersch
Fulvio Busatta
Bobby Jarratt

UCT Student Chapter
Muthondi Makhado
SU Student Chapter
Daniel Wasserman
CPUT Student Chapter
Matthew Jansen

Social Media

Did you know SAICE has both a Facebook profile, LinkedIn group and Twitter feed. Click on the icons below to follow the links, otherwise get in touch with us via the contact page on this site.

Update Your Membership Details

All membership contact details are held by the SAICE National Office, to update your contact details visit their website.